Celebrating our Colleagues at the 2021 Long Service Awards

Each year, Sheridan’s President and Vice Chancellor Dr. Janet Morrison, along with senior leaders and the Board of Governors host the Long Service Awards. This year’s theme was “A Celebration of Time” and recognized Sheridan employees with full-time service of 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, and 40 years. The event also celebrated individuals who retired from Sheridan this past academic year.

This cherished and longstanding event allowed us to acknowledge our employees’ commitment and dedication to the work they do every day that ensures the success of our students.


A huge congratulations to our PSB Colleagues who were honoured at the awards ceremony held on December 2nd to recognize their outstanding dedication and service to our community.


  • Yvonne Dineen
  • Maureen Garbutt
  • Maureen Gioseffi
  • Kellie Hayward
  • Michael Kaine
  • Fredrick Koch
  • Steve Tywonek


  • Lorraine Alyea
  • Anthony Celani
  • Jeff Fairley
  • Alison Feierabend
  • Olga Kaminer
  • Michael Meehan
  • Natalia Pshenitsyna
  • Lesley Rumsby


  • John MacRae
  • Iryna Molodecky
  • Tony Read

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.